IMG_0106_edited.jpg

Who We Are

The American Institute of Architecture Students is an independent, nonprofit, student-run organization dedicated to advancing leadership, design, and service among architecture students.
 

Our chapter is based at the College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering at Bowling Green State University in Bowling Green, Ohio.

The BGSU chapter of AIAS prides itself on being an inclusive and

active student organization.

 
 

Meet The Board

BGSU AIAS 2020-21 Board of Directors

1st Year Rep.png

Second Year Representative

Gabriella Vitela

image_from_ios.png

First Year Representative

Ayden Root

John%20Kent_edited.jpg

Administrative Director

John Kent (JP)

erink.jpeg

Freedom By Design Director

Erin Kurtycz

Swag_edited.jpg

Marketing Director

Christopher Fletcher (Fletch)

MaddieM-042.JPG

Events Director

Madeline Montgomery

image_from_ios.jpg

Advocacy Director

Yazan Sahawneh

Gabby Spatz - Grad Rep.jpg

Graduate Representative

Gabby Spatz

Syd2_edited.jpg

Fourth Year Representative

Sydnie Wolf

joshd.jpg

Third Year Representative

Josh Davids

rodrigues-arsenio.jpg

Faculty Advisor

Arsenio Rodrigues

JackCollins.jpg

Chapter President

Jack Collins

IsabelleC.jpg

Chapter Vice President

Isabelle Cooper

Gianna .jpg

Chapter Treasurer

Gianna Arquilla

Contact us

 

Advisor

Arsenio Rodrigues

atrodri@bgsu.edu

President

Jack Collins

jackrc@bgsu.edu

Vice President

Isabelle Cooper

icooper@bgsu.edu

Administrative Director

John Paul Kent

kentj@bgsu.edu

Marketing Director

Chris Fletcher

cjfletc@bgsu.edu

Treasurer

Gianna Arquilla

giannaa@bgsu.edu

Freedom By Design Director

Erin Kurtycz

ekurtzc@bgsu.edu

Event Director

Madeline Montgomery

mcmontg@bgsu.edu

Graduate Representative

Gabby Spatz

spatzg@bgsu.edu

Advocacy Director

Yazan Sahawneh

yazans@bgsu.edu

4th Year Representative

Sydnie Shea Wolf

sydnie@bgsu.edu

3rd Year Representative

Josh Davids

joshud@bgsu.edu

2nd Year Representative

Gabriella Vitela

gvitela@bgsu.edu

1st Year Representative

Ayden Root

roota@bgsu.edu