IMG_0106_edited.jpg

Who We Are

The American Institute of Architecture Students is an independent, nonprofit, student-run organization dedicated to advancing leadership, design, and service among architecture students.
 

Our chapter is based at the College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering at Bowling Green State University in Bowling Green, Ohio.

The BGSU chapter of AIAS prides itself on being an inclusive and

active student organization.

 
 

Meet The Board

BGSU AIAS 2020-21 Board of Directors

Second Year Representative

Zack Boyer

1st Year Rep.png

First Year Representative

TBD Fall 2021

John%20Kent_edited.jpg

Administrative Director

John Kent (JP)

Freedom By Design Director

Erin Kurtycz

Swag_edited.jpg

Marketing Director

Christopher Fletcher (Fletch)

MaddieM-042.JPG

Events Director

Madeline Montgomery

robertc.jpg

Advocacy Director

Robert Curry

Gabby Spatz - Grad Rep.jpg

Graduate Representative

Gabby Spatz

Syd2_edited.jpg

Fourth Year Representative

Sydnie Wolf

joshd.jpg

Third Year Representative

Josh Davids

rodrigues-arsenio.jpg

Faculty Advisor

Arsenio Rodrigues

Chapter President

Jack Collins

IsabelleC.jpg

Chapter Vice President

Isabelle Cooper

Chapter Treasurer

Gianna Arquilla

Contact us

Advisor

Arsenio Rodrigues

atrodri@bgsu.edu

Administrative Director

John Paul Kent

kentj@bgsu.edu

Freedom By Design Director

Erin Kurtycz

ekurtzc@bgsu.edu

4th Year Representative

Sydnie Shea Wolf

sydniew@bgsu.edu

President

Jack Collins

jackrc@bgsu.edu

Marketing Director

Chris Fletcher

cjfletc@bgsu.edu

Event Director

Madeline Montgomery

mcmontg@bgsu.edu

3rd Year Representative

Josh Davis

joshud@bgsu.edu

Vice President

Isabelle Cooper

icooper@bgsu.edu

Treasurer

Gianna Arquilla

giannaa@bgsu.edu

Graduate Representative

Gabby Spatz

spatzg@bgsu.edu

2nd Year Representative

Zack Boyer

zboyer@bgsu.edu