C846C56F-C4B2-482C-862D-21CC6DE47B57.JPG

Who We Are

The American Institute of Architecture Students is an independent, nonprofit, student-run organization dedicated to advancing leadership, design, and service among architecture students.
 

Our chapter is based at the College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering at Bowling Green State University in Bowling Green, Ohio.

The BGSU chapter of AIAS prides itself on being an inclusive and

active student organization.

 
 

Meet The Board
BGSU AIAS 2022-23 Board of Directors

Gabby Spatz - Grad Rep.jpg

Graduate Representative

Gabby Spatz

Sarah Schutz Headshot.jpg

Fourth Year Representative

Sarah Schutz

image_from_ios.png

Second Year Representative

Ayden Root

Gabriella Vitela Headshot.jpg

Administrative Director

Gabby Vitela

Mariah Seevers Headshot.jpg

Freedom By Design Director

Mariah Seevers

Jakob Fay Headshot.jpeg

Marketing Director

Jakob Fay

Mallory Koerner.jpg

Events Director

Mallory Koerner

rodrigues-arsenio.jpg

Faculty Advisor

Arsenio Rodrigues

Josh’s Headshot.heic

Chapter President

Josh Daivds

IsabelleC.jpg

Chapter Vice President

Isabelle Cooper

Gianna .jpg

Chapter Treasurer

Gianna Arquilla

Contact us

 

Advisor

Arsenio Rodrigues

atrodri@bgsu.edu

President

Josh Davids

joshud@bgsu.edu

Vice President

Isabelle Cooper

icooper@bgsu.edu

Administrative Director

Gabriella Vitela

gvitela@bgsu.edu

Marketing Director

Jakob Fay

jakobf@bgsu.edu

Treasurer

Gianna Arquilla

giannaa@bgsu.edu

Freedom By Design Director

Mariah Seevers

seeverm@bgsu.edu

Event Director

Mallory Koerner

mrkoern@bgsu.edu

Graduate Representative

Gabby Spatz

spatzg@bgsu.edu

4th Year Representative

Sarah Schutz

sschutz@bgsu.edu

2nd Year Representative

Ayden Root

roota@bgsu.edu